You pay for the order by card, cash, Apple Pay or Google Pay after the service is completed. If you chose card payment when placing the order, we block the funds, but they are debited from your account only after the service is completed (or unblocked immediately if the order is cancelled). Payment security is provided by the Stripe payment platform.